DARK FUSION, yo nunca miento =D

Ir abajo

default DARK FUSION, yo nunca miento =D

Mensaje  k3nny_95 el Jue Abr 09, 2009 3:26 am

Estas reglas son directamente de la pagina oficial de

Dark rulling: English:
Remove from play from your hand or Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters listed on a Fusion Monster Card that can only be Special Summoned with "Dark Fusion" and Special Summon that monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon with "Dark Fusion".)

Rullings de la carta "dark calling"
This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon by the effect of "Dark Fusion" does not mean that the monster Special Summoned by Dark Calling gets the Special Summoned monster cannot be targeted by the effects of other Monsters, Spells, Traps this turn, which is exclusive to monsters Special Summoned by Dark Fusion.

You can remove from play monsters both in your hand and your Graveyard, so you can remove from play only monsters in your Graveyard, only monsters in your hand, or monsters in your hand and your Graveyard.

The Fusion Monster is treated as if it was Fusion Summoned with "Dark Fusion", but the effect of "Dark Fusion" that prevents the monster from being targeted by the opponent's card effects is not applied.


Español:
Este invocacion especial es tratada como una Fusión Convocada por el efecto " Dark fusion " no significa que el monstruo Especial Convocado por la carta "dark calling" obtenga lo siguiente: el monstruo Especial Convocado no puede ser apuntado por los efectos de otros Monstruos, magias, trampa este turno... porqe esta es exclusiva a monstruos invocados especialmente por "dark fusion"


conclusion: qe solo dice qe es tratada como "Dark fusion" para qe el moustro pueda ser invocado.... no significa qe obtenga el efecto de "DARK FUSION"

FUENTE YUGIOH WIKIA http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Dark_Calling

. NETREP http://www.netrep.net/


HABER SI YA QUEDA CLARO, YO NO SOY NI UN MENTIROSO =D, NI QUIERO DEMOSTRAR QUE OTRA PERSONA LO SEA, SOLO LO DESPEJO DE DUDAS =D

Saludos a todos

Volver arriba Ir abajo

default nintendo

Mensaje  Neokhayth el Jue Abr 09, 2009 8:15 am

esa traduccion no la entendi, y mejor dicho no entendi nada, de que hablas we
avatar
Neokhayth

Edad : 30
Localización : Medellin - colombia

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Volver arriba

- Temas similares

 
Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.